Skip to content

TCS E-Board

President: Gabriel Spieler ’15

Vice President: Damanpreet Pelia ’15

Secretary: Ryan Johnson ’17

Treasurer: Allie Wainer ’16

Publications Director: Joyce Harduvel ’16

Events Coordinator: Kayla Hartman ’17

Marketing Director: Gabi Mendick ’17

Social Media Chair: Ipek Emekli ’18

Sustainability: Sofie Seiden ’15

Community Outreach: Jenna Weinstein ’17

One Comment Post a comment
  1. I’m really inspired along with your writing talents as well as with the layout for your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you modify it your self? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice blog like this one today..

    August 12, 2012

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: